Meet Our Staff

 

 

Rob Beaujean

Repair Technician

rob@goodworksinc.org

 

 

Bob Beggs

Executive Director

bob@goodworksinc.org



 

 

David Brubaker

Repair Technician

david@goodworksinc.org



 

 

Bob Bryan

Sr. Repair Technician

techbob@goodworksinc.org

 

 

Peter Cooper

Materials Manager

peter@goodworksinc.org

 

 

 

Deb Damon

Outreach Director 

outreach@goodworksinc.org

 

 

 

Katelyn Hoke

Business Coordinator

business@goodworksinc.org

 

 

Joe Lisowski

Repair Supervisor

joe@goodworksinc.org

 

 

Sue Moore

Development Director

sue@goodworksinc.org

 

 

Kim Paul

Applications Coordinator 

kim@goodworksinc.org

 

 

Jo-Ella Santori

Volunteer Coordinator

volunteer@goodworksinc.org

 

 

Jim Scott

WHRP Program Manager

jim@goodworksinc.org

 

 

Leah Waldeyer

Administrative Assistant

office@goodworksinc.org